Contact
Minimally Invasive Surgery and Interventional Techniques
Department of Biomechanical Engineering - Delft University of Technology
Faculty
Prof.dr. Jenny Dankelman
34E1-330
(+31)-15-2785565
j.dankelman@tudelft.nl
Prof.dr. Benno Hendriks
E-1-320
(+31)15-2785419
B.H.W.Hendriks@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. Tim Horeman
F 0 200
0031646261592
t.horeman@tudelft.nl
Prof.dr. Frank Willem Jansen
LUMC
(+31)-71-5262871
f.w.jansen@lumc.nl
Prof.dr. Jan Klein
E-1-320
(+31)15-2785419
j.klein@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. Arjo Loeve
F-0-200
(+31)-15-2782977
a.j.loeve@tudelft.nl
Researcher
Dr.ir. Nick van de Berg
F-0-200
(+31)-15-2782054
n.j.p.vandeberg@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. Steven den Dunnen
B-2-180
s.dendunnen@tudelft.nl
Ir. Julie Fleischer
F-0-200
j.c.fleischer@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. Linda Wauben
F-0-200
(+31)-15-2789315
l.s.g.l.wauben@tudelft.nl
PhD candidates
Ir. Tom Goos
EMC - Sophia
+31 (0)10 70 37440
T.G.Goos@tudelft.nl
Ir. Tonke de Jong
F-0-200
t.l.dejong@tudelft.nl
Ir. Roos Oosting
F-0-200
r.m.oosting@tudelft.nl
Ir. Frank Sterke
Erasmus MC
f.sterke@erasmusmc.nl
Home
People
Research
Projects
Publications
MISIT lab
Media
Education
Assignments
Photo album
2019 misit.nl