Contact
Minimally Invasive Surgery and Interventional Techniques
Department of Biomechanical Engineering - Delft University of Technology
Faculty
Prof.dr. Jenny Dankelman
34E1-330
(+31)-15-2785565
j.dankelman@tudelft.nl
Dr. John J van den Dobbelsteen
F-0-200
(+31)-15-2789515
j.j.vandendobbelsteen@tudelft.nl
Prof.dr. Benno Hendriks
E-1-320
(+31)15-2785419
B.H.W.Hendriks@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. Tim Horeman
F 0 200
0031646261592
t.horeman@tudelft.nl
Prof.dr. Frank Willem Jansen
LUMC
(+31)-71-5262871
f.w.jansen@lumc.nl
Prof.dr. Jan Klein
E-1-320
(+31)15-2785419
j.klein@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. Arjo Loeve
F-0-200
(+31)-15-2782977
a.j.loeve@tudelft.nl
Support
Ing. Arjan van Dijke
F-0-200
(+31)-15-2786107
a.p.vandijke@tudelft.nl
Mario van der Wel
LH-00-100
(+31)-15-2787124
m.vanderwel@tudelft.nl
Postdoc
Dr.ir. Nick van de Berg
F-0-200
(+31)-15-2782054
n.j.p.vandeberg@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. Dennis van Gerwen
F-0-200
(+31)-15-2786574
d.j.vangerwen@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. Linda Wauben
F-0-200
(+31)-15-2789315
l.s.g.l.wauben@tudelft.nl
PhD candidates
Drs. Awaz Ali
E-3-280
(+31)15-2787248
a.ali@tudelft.nl
Ir. Ewout Arkenbout
34-E-3-280
(+31)-15-2782360
e.a.arkenbout@tudelft.nl
Ir. Steven den Dunnen
B-2-180
(+31)-15-2788453
s.dendunnen@tudelft.nl
Ir. Tom Goos
EMC - Sophia
+31 (0)10 70 37440
T.G.Goos@tudelft.nl
Ir. Paul Henselmans
B-2-180
(+31)-15-2782102
p.w.j.henselmans@tudelft.nl
Ir. Tonke de Jong
F-0-200
t.l.dejong@tudelft.nl
Drs. Frédérique Meeuwsen, MD
34-E-1-300
f.c.meeuwsen@tudelft.nl
Ir. Roos Oosting
F-0-200
r.m.oosting@tudelft.nl
Ir. Aimée Sakes
B-2-180
06 54 67 37 49
a.sakes@tudelft.nl
MSc Nazli Sarkalkan
E-3-240
+31 15 27 84239
n.sarkalkan-1@tudelft.nl
MSc Marta Scali
F-0-200
(+31)-15-2786574
m.scali@tudelft.nl
MSc Hoda Sharei-Amarghan
E-1-290
+31 15 27 82102
h.shareiamarghan@tudelft.nl
MSc Lisette Tas
F-0-200
+31 15 27 82102
l.tas@tudelft.nl
Alumni
Ir. Elise Buiter
e.c.buiter@tudelft.nl
Dr. Hélène C.M Clogenson
h.c.clogenson@tudelft.nl
Dr. Chunman Fan
c.fan@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. Annetje Guédon
a.c.p.guedon@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. Kirsten Henken
k.r.henken@tudelft.nl
Dr. Filip Jelinek
f.jelinek@tudelft.nl
Ir. Gert Kraaij
g.kraaij@lumc.nl
Ir. Joost Mattheijer
j.mattheijer@tudelft.nl
Dr.ir. Gabrielle Tuijthof
g.j.m.tuijthof@tudelft.nl
Home
People
Research
Projects
Publications
MISIT lab
Media
Education
Assignments
Photo album
DMD Europe
© 2017 misit.nl